Awards & Honours 2007
2001 2003 2005 2006 2007 2008
2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014


Innovative Young Biotechnologist Award (IYBA) 2007
Dr. D. N. Modi

The Department of Biotechnology, Govt. of India has awarded Dr. Deepak Modi, Scientist C, NIRRH, the Innovative Young Biotechnologist Award (IYBA) for the year 2007 to recognise his outstanding contributions and innovative approach in the field of Biotechnology and Reproductive Biology. As a part of this award, he will pursue a project on the characterization of a novel membrane steroid receptor.



Awards Archives

Transfer for Technology